My favorite music

I took my ipod back off the dusty shelves. It’s been a while and too celebrate I deleted all my old songs and downloaded all new ones. I use it primarily while I scrapbook, so what do I listen too. Well quite a lot of different things. No making fun.

When I scrapbook I play these songs over and over because they are all pretty high energy. To me anyway.

  1. Leavin’ by Jesse McCartney (yeah this one is slightly embarrassing to admit but I like it)
  2. So What by Pink
  3. U + Ur Hand by Pink
  4. Who Knew by Pink
  5. Paralyzer by Finger Eleven
  6. Boyfriend by Ashlee Simpson
  7. and I always finish it off with If I Had A Million Dollars by Barenaked Ladies (just because it makes me smile)

So yeah I may not have the best taste in music but all of these songs make me happy and I am more creative when I listen to them. Can you tell I am going through a Pink phase?! I like her bitter!

Leave a Reply

