He qualified!

Today J had his speech evaluation with the public school district and he qualified for speech therapy. I am very happy. The therapist only understood 25%, I of course understood almost all of what he said but I don’t count because I am with him all day. JT can only figure out about 60%. So we have another meeting next Thursday to iron out all of the details and other stuff (I swear I listened this morning I just don’t remember everything very well) and then he will start therapy on Friday mornings while L is in school. YEAH!!

THANK YOU KRISTA (my parent educator)!! Thanks to her I never would have gotten a handle on this and would have been walking in circles.

One thought on “He qualified!

  1. Mary Jo says:

    Oh my goodness, I know Krista from when I was a parent educator 🙂
    It’s a great program!

Leave a Reply

