Is it just me or…

Is CSI Miami the WORST show ever!!! What is with the horrible acting from every single member of the cast? Especially David Caruso. Dude, we are sick of seeing you take off your sunglasses dramatically and saying these stupid one liners that just make me groan, but then it gets worse because he has to dramatically put his sunglasses back on. Puke!! I watched the season premiere tonight, can you tell?

We also watched the brand new show Worst Week. OMG! If you are like me you hate watching a show where someone is making such a fool of themselves, you can barely watch because you are embarrassed for them. If this sounds like you – you will have a hard time watching Worst Week. It was very funny but does this guy put the capital B in Boob, L in loser, D in dumb*ss… you get the idea. Because I am a glutton for punishment I will probably watch it again. Like I said, it was funny. Did any of you watch the season premiere?

Just my 2 cents and not worth much more than that. But I had to get the whole CSI thing off my chest. Oh one more thing I have been dying to talk about but just never found the time.

What is the deal with Kenley on Project Runway. Could this girl be more annoying?! I used to think she was going to win the whole thing but now she is just pissing me off with her attitude and laughing at the other designers while on the runway. Who does she think she is?! Okay I’m done. I feel much better.

Tagged ,

4 thoughts on “Is it just me or…

  1. Vixen says:

    I can tell and I agree!

  2. JT says:

    Plus Kenley puts down Tim Gunn and his advice. Hey, Kenley, buy a clue. Have you accomplished anything in the fashion industry? Besides getting lucky to get on ‘Project Runway’? I think Tim Gunn knows a little bit more than you based on his work experience and being Chair at Parsons.

    Clueless, no-name, fashion-wanna-be diva.

  3. Amy P says:

    Kenley’s voice does it to me every week. I can’t listen to her and the laugh the entire show.

    Worst week- blah. It was trying too hard to be Meet the Parents. I don’t think they can pull it off for the whole season- but I did like the cast and if they stop trying to be so goofy I think it could be a good show.

    And, ditto on CSI: Miami. 🙂

  4. Deanna says:

    I can’t get enough of CSI Miami. It’s like a train wreck I can’t take my eyes off of!

Leave a Reply

