Things I Love Thursday – Phineas and Ferb

My TILT this week is something very simple. A newer Disney cartoon that my kids love. It’s one that I don’t mind them watching. Phineas and Ferbare two very smart step-brothers that like to get into different adventure type situations and their sister Candace is always trying to bust them. I think the best parts of the show are the songs that they make up. L loves the Squirrels in her Pants song (I can’t find that one) but here are two others I think are pretty funny.

Gitchi Gitchi Goo

 Or this one called Busted.

We rented the new DVD that came out this week and they watched it over and over, they loved it that much so we went ahead and bought it for them. Non stop Phineas and Ferb fun. I am sure I will regret my decision later, but for now it’s an very entertaining show.

Check out everyone else’s TILT at the Diaper Diaries.

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday – Phineas and Ferb

  1. Becky says:

    I will check into that. I’m always looking for something to dethrone Hannah Montana.

Leave a Reply

