While watching the CW tonight…

Okay watching the CW is not something I do on a regular basis because it seems like to me all the shows are the same. I was watching the new 90210 and it’s just not the same (the only part I enjoyed was the Shannon Doherty, Jenny Garth scene). Maybe it’s because I am not 14 or 15 anymore and maybe my life isn’t about high school anymore. Not sure which one is the answer but the exciting part was getting to see the Confessions of a Shopaholic movie trailer. I am SO excited to see this movie. I hope it’s as lovely as reading the books. I can’t find the trailer online but it looked fun.

Leave a Reply

