Things I Love Thursday – QuikTrip Coffee

  My TILT today is something very simple, a place where we can buy hot dogs, chips, candy, milk, bread and juice. But the most important thing you can purchase at QuikTrip would by COFFEE. It’s like a personalized coffee bar. Add a little of this and little of that… BAM a cup of heavenly coffee. Seriously I get so freakin crabby if I do not have a cup of coffee, sometimes I even have 2 a day.

Mine is a secret, just kidding… I make mine with 3/4 french vanilla latte mix and 1/4 regular black coffee, stir and enjoy. YUM!! Now the downside of this wonderful cup of coffee is that it is SO fattening. Since I’ve started drinking the coffee I have put on 10 pounds so it will probably be my new years resolution to give it up and find something less fattening but until then I will enjoy my heaven in a cup. My daily sanity.

Check out more TILT at The Diaper Diaries.

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursday – QuikTrip Coffee

  1. ames says:

    I totally love the bizarre coffee that comes out of machines at convenience stores, though you definitely do have to mix it with some regular to tone it down a little. They always have such crazy flavors like English toffee crumb cake or Pumpkin nutmeg spice – okay I may have made those up 🙂

  2. Brooke says:

    i know exactly what you mean – weigels cappicino is the best! 🙂

  3. I am not a coffee drinker. I know, that is crazy, but my hubby loves it. I love a good chai tea though 🙂

Leave a Reply

