My Mom Rocks!!

She has the kids again… overnight. We finished up some birthday shopping and then wrapped all of his presents. Plus I am just sitting. That’s right just sitting here and doing nothing (okay well I am on the computer and well I am still thinking about them) but at least they aren’t running around acting crazy, there was no bedtime routine to see through tonight and I don’t have to worry about them crawling in bed with us. Ah sweet bliss.

The best is, we went to Target to get a little something for L and we ran into an old co-worker of mine that I haven’t seen since 2002. I loved this co-worker when I was at AGE but she has never seen or met my children and I was eager to show them off but there weren’t any children. Oh well maybe next time.

Leave a Reply

