Hannah Montana can suck it!!

Little miss smarty pants and her stupid song “Rockstar” annoy me. L walks around singing nothing more than this simple phrase “I wanna be a rockstar” and after some investigation it’s not even the right words, which annoys me even more. So now of course it’s all I can think about singing, wrong words and all. I even catch myself singing it out loud. Seriously!!!

Disclaimer: All of you Hannah Montana fans out there this ones for you. I in no way dislike Hannah Montana or Miley Cyrus for that matter, but I do dislike the fact that her song and my daughter are driving me freakin mad. Please leave the hate at home and not on my blog. Thank you and have a great day!!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

