I’m In Love!!!

I sit and ponder how I ever made it through my life without MY BRAND NEW PRINTER!!! That’s right, poor JT he knows I love him, always. BUT my printer is an HP Photosmart C&280 All-in-One, Printer, Fax, Copier and Scanner. That’s right. It’s true love! My pictures are clearer than they have ever been before, I’ve been scrapbooking up a storm around here. Plus the best part… it’s wireless. I can even scan a picture and my laptop just casually starts scanning like nothings happening (without a wire). It’s crazy!! I’m a little giddy. I’ve been using it all night.

Here’s a picture of my new love…

Isn’t she beautiful. Three paper loaders, tilt color screen, I could go on and on but yes I do have a life. I just had to share it with you. Oh yeah I didn’t have to pay full price either. I bought this puppy for 1/2 off. It was refurbished (damaged in shipping). SWEET!!

Leave a Reply

