Trendy Tadpole

Trendy? Definitely. Witty? Hysterical. Fun? A blast. Trendy Tadpole is the “coolest” place around to get your baby or toddler a funny/witty/humorous t-shirt. How can you lose with t-shirts that say things like:

  

The company itself stands for so much more than just a great t-shirt made in the USA. Here’s a quote from the website made by the owner Julie:

“Trendy Tadpole and it’s owner, me (Julie Pruitt), are a work in progress.   I am bringing pop culture, a hint of nostalgia, and a pinch of fun to the table in every tee shirt.”

Plus she donates 50% of Trendy Tadpole’s profits to charity. The charities she supports are the Humane Society, UNICEF and even PETA. She has a special shirt/onesie designed for just PETA donations.

The designs are awesome. I assure you, you won’t love just ONE!!! The ones pictured above were my favorites but I ended up choosing a totally different one for J. There are so many to choose from. I have gotten so many compliments on this shirt. Here’s a pic:

The shirt reads “AB CD For those about to read we salute you”. Picture fits doesn’t it, LOL.

Now on to the fun stuff!!! TODAY there is 30% off. Hurry up go shop. Save a little money and buy one of these really cool shirts for your baby or toddler. The shirts are 100% cotton so they will shrink so ALWAYS order up one or even two sizes. I ordered up one size for J and I was not disappointed, it’s nice and long so he will be able to wear it for a while. These shirts are super soft, they come in either short sleeve or long sleeve, onesie, t-shirt and some come in different colors. The sizes run from infant (3-6 mos) to Women’s sizes (M, L, XL, 2XL), everyone in the family should own one (I’m thinking possible Christmas photos). Julie also gives us some info on her website for washing/shipping and sizing in the product info section.

It’s a super friendly website with a super friendly owner. We are so enamored with these shirts that I am remembering them for gifts and I’ve started a wishlist for myself ;-). Check it out! You won’t be dissapointed.

  

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Trendy Tadpole

  1. Hi! I popped over from MBC. Awesome review and I will definitley be checking this site out!

Leave a Reply

