We’re Back and We’re Tired!!

Tired again, that should be the name of my blog… Just kidding.

We are back from the Lake. We had an awesome time. I relaxed, took boat rides, swam, drank… it was very nice. I found a couple of homes that JT and I could buy, let me know what you think.

Just a quiet little summer home at the Lake. Nothing too big!!

But here’s the best of all. This is where we were fortunate enough to stay:

Isn’t it beautiful. It was so lovely and relaxing (wait did I already say that). I’ll be back later to post some pictures of the kids and their uncle, I say uncle because you will not be seeing a picture of me in a bathing suit on this blog.

Tagged

Leave a Reply

