I’m in LOVE!!!

My new love is a movie… Sex and the City (no spoilers – I promise)!!!

Oh I went on my date tonight with JT and I am in seventh heaven. I LOVED LOVED LOVED the movie. I cannot get enough of the Sex and the City movie. I laughed hysterically and cried like a friggin baby. I cannot wait to see the movie again. I want to go so badly next week, but alas I don’t know anyone who would put up with my crying and love of the girls. Sometimes I feel like I am the only one on my planet. So friends if there is anyone out there who wants to see it AGAIN with ME… do tell. I will go in a heartbeat!

Also isn’t it funny how a little time away from your children is liking starting fresh again. Like you forgot all the bad things that happened just earlier that same day. I seriously missed my kids but will absolutely be making a standing date with my husband or friends for once every two months (it’s a start, plus that’s all I can probably afford in my budget).

Tagged

2 thoughts on “I’m in LOVE!!!

  1. Mutha Mae says:

    I’d love to see the movie. I’d be up for a weekend matinee sometime!

  2. hotomom says:

    Yes, please. Just let me know. I will be there.

Leave a Reply

