I have a date!!

I have a date on Saturday to go see SEX AND THE CITY with a magnificent specimen of manliness.

For the date I will be wearing this  and these . Because I need to look fabulous. I’ll have to take out a small loan but it will be worth it I’m sure.

 

Okay who am I kidding I will probably just be wearing

this , these and some tennis shoes, I already own similar items to these courtesy of Old Navy 🙂 besides my man doesn’t care what I wear and I am sure the ladies of the movie would rather I just show up then worry about what I am going to wear, I am so excited though I can barely stand it. YEAH a date, YEAH sex and the city movie, YEAH all around.

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “I have a date!!

  1. JT says:

    You made a typo. Instead of “I am so excited though I can barely stand it. YEAH a date, YEAH sex and the city movie, YEAH all around.”…….it should be “I am so excited though I can barely stand it. YEAH a date, YEAH sex, YEAH the movie, YEAH all around.”

  2. Mutha Mae says:

    Hey, I got your email about class one day too late. Hope you are feeling better. That was a funny post. That’s probably what I will wear when I see the movie on Sunday. And hey, what is up with all the people who call it Sex In the city? AND AND AND not IN! That’s the point. The show is about sex AND the city. GAHHH get it right, people!

Leave a Reply

