PS I Love You

  PS I Love You – This movie has to be the saddest movie I have ever seen. I believe it’s surpasses the movie Terms of Endearment in the sadness department. That’s pretty sad. I spent all afternoon crying, not because I wanted too but because I couldn’t help it. It was a good movie just not one I will be watching in my spare time for entertainment. No this is a movie I will save for those moments that require a good cry, say when someone dies. If you need a good ugly cry, check it out.

Tagged

3 thoughts on “PS I Love You

  1. Kelli McGill says:

    the book was a lot better…well…a lot sadder 🙂 i highly recommend it.

  2. Olivia says:

    Holy crap. I just watched this and have been crying all day!

  3. […] watched PS I Love You today. Holy crap. I should have listened to my cousin. It seriously is the saddest movie I’ve ever seen. It even out cries Steel Magnolias. […]

Leave a Reply

