4 years, 8 months, 1 day

Since Sex and the City was on tv. I am all tingly just talking about it. I don’t ever get a chance to watch Oprah and this morning I am catching up on a little DVR while the kids play dress up and the cast of the new Sex and the City movie are on. I cannot wait to see this movie. I will need to call all of my friends and go see this one. I will also need to start watching all of the DVDs of the episodes I do have and buy the ones I don’t. When this show went of the air, L wasn’t even here in this world yet. Wow, it’s been a long time. I just hope the movie doesn’t disappoint. I need to go watch Oprah.

Oprah is now over and I am even more excited.

The movie opens on MAY 30TH!!! Wow, I should start lining up my babysitter now. I am in the midst of trying to get a countdown ticker on my site, it’s giving me problems though. That would be because WordPress doesn’t allow Javascript on it’s blogs. Thank you WordPress once again you impress me to no end.

Are you a Sex and the City fan?

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

