Some stuff from today

So I am totally geeked out!!! AGAIN!! I received my first scrapbook kit from Paper Posies. I could not be more excited to use the new items. Here is a picture of what I received….

If you scrapbook you probably understand my enthusiasm. If you don’t bear with me I will move onto something else.

Right now my 4 year old is watching High School Musical. You of course know what this is or you might just be living under a rock?! Okay so I had never seen the movie until yesterday and thought L might want to watch it with me for the first time. So now she’s really “into it” those are her words, not mine. I am just surprised that she’s so “into it” I thought for sure it would be over her head. Oh well guess you can’t keep them young forever.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

