My ABC Disney Scrapbook

Since my house is officially clean now I can reward myself with a little scrapbooking. I would like to do our ABC album first because I believe I have it all worked out in my head. But now the tough part, I am going through picctures trying to find something to match all the letters. Harder than it sounds. Here’s what I have:

A – Ariel/Anastasia/Animal Kingdom  

B – Buzz Lightyear/Belle/Bambi/Baloo/Beach Club  

C – Cinderella/Castle/Chip  

D – Dumbo/Donald Duck/Dale/Drizella/Dinoland USA/Disney Studios/Daisy/Dopey  

E – Epcot/Elastigirl/Eyeore  

F – Frozone/Fireworks/Fantasyland/Fairy Godmother  

G – Goofy/Green Army Man  

H – Hotel/Henna/Hugs/Happy 

I – Incredibles/Ice Cream/It’s A Small World 

J – Jasmine/Jessie 

K – King Louie/Kilimanjaro Safaris/King Triton 

L – Lilo/Lady Tremaine/Living Seas/Lion King/Lightning McQueen 

M – Mulan/Mater/Mickey Mouse/Minnie Mouse/Magic Kingdom/Monorail

N – Naptime/Nemo/Neverland

O – Orlando/On the road again

P – Peter Pan/Pool/Pluto/Pinocchio/Pocahontas/Princess & Pirate Party/Pirates of the Carribean/Playhouse Disney

Q – Queen of Hearts/Quarter Press Machine/Quasimodo

R – Roller Coaster

S – Spectromagic Parade/Sleeping Beauty/Simba/Stitch/Snow White

T – Tigger/Tinker Bell/Teacups/Tree of Life

U – Ursula

V – Voyage of the Little Mermaid

W – Winnie the Pooh/Woody

X – eXcellent trip/X-tra special/piXie dust

Y – Yummy/Yawn

Z – zebra

These might help someone with their own album since this is the #1 search on my blog most days “disney abc scrapbook”. So as soon as I start working on the album I will post pictures. Right now I have to finish my teachers gifts. I am making them scrapbooks of the whole year. They are turning out really cute so far. Hopefully my creative juices will continue to flow. It’s hard to make albums for people you barely know. Here are some pictures

   

Only two pages for now. More to come later.

Tagged ,

One thought on “My ABC Disney Scrapbook

  1. i tink that Lion King should also be considered as one the best animated films on the market :

Leave a Reply

