Exciting Photo Contest

I am really psyched about his contest. I heard about it through An Island Life’s blog. I have only taken one good photo in my entire life. At least I think it’s a good photo. So here it is my submission in the contest…

I have submitted this photo because I need all the help I can get when it comes to taking photos. I love photography I just don’t know anything about it. So check out all the other entries at Are We There Yet Mom. The voting will be on April 29th. Check it out!!!

11 thoughts on “Exciting Photo Contest

  1. Lisa's Chaos says:

    Oh they are SO cute!

  2. hotomom says:

    Thank you, I agree. But yet I am biased.

  3. MP says:

    What a SWEET photo…

  4. They are just too cute! You can just hear them laughing.

    I’m glad you entered it for my photo contest. I think it’s a great shot!

  5. hotomom says:

    Thank you for the kind words. I LOVE this photo. Fingers crossed everyone else does too.

  6. What precious children with wonderful smiles. A photo to be treasured for years to come.

  7. 3kids2jobs1dog says:

    That is the cutest thing ever. If that is a picture with no editing you did an AWESOME job. The lighting is wonderful. I have to edit everything I take or it is too dark.

  8. hotomom says:

    Thank you. I actually didn’t edit a thing. I only wish I could duplicate the photo. I believe it’s once in a blue moon type of thing. That’s why I really want the book. 🙂

  9. jenuinejen says:

    It is a good photo. If you have not already, you should frame it and hang it in your home.

  10. hotomom says:

    Yeah that is a good idea. It would be nice inspiration on the wall in my craft area.

  11. […] Courtney with A Walk with my Grandfather Janetwith Cadbury Goodness HotoMomwith Smiles Lisa’s Chaos with To Kiss A Prince Julie Ann with Nana Pintoowith Pretty in Purple MPwith An […]

Leave a Reply

