Doctor, Schmoctor!!!

Well, I didn’t go to the doctor today. It doesn’t seem like a good idea or fun for that matter to load myself and my children into the car and sit in a waiting room full of sick people, then enter a 4×4 room that makes my children go insane for my doctor to tell me I have a cold and to drink lots of fluids and get plenty of rest. That doesn’t seem like it’s worth the $25. It’ll go away eventually, right? JT stayed home to take care of J and I today (I got to sleep until 10:45 – can you believe it, it was heavenly).

Poor J puked alot last night and now has a fever of 101.2. If you have any tips on how to get my poor son to take his Zantac I would appreciate it. Right now I have only been able to get him to take 1ml, he’s supposed to take 3ml twice a day. We’re off to a good start.

Thanks goes out to my friend Erika, she’s sending us good health vibes, we can use all we can get.

Leave a Reply

