The illness goes on

So J is still puking in his crib every night and still has diarrhea (we’re onto 3 1/2 weeks) CAN WE PLEASE GET HEALTHY!!! So today I took him to the Dr. again. She said that he just has a rotovirus attacking his intestines so she wants us to start with Zantac and see if that can help his tummy/intestines calm down a little, at this point I will try anything. Then she was listening to me cough (I can barely talk today, my voice is almost completely gone) and she comments that it sounds like I have croup (don’t just babies and kids get this?). So tomorrow I believe I am off to the doctor… again also. We are on a deadline here people. 21 days is what my timeline says on the sidebar. 21 days to get better and stay healthy all four of us.

One thought on “The illness goes on

  1. erika says:

    We all had the croup last winter (I think? The sicknesses are blurring together in my brain). I had thought the same thing, that it was just something babies had, but apparently not. I’m sending you guys get well soon vibes!

Leave a Reply

