Did you notice?

I have a new ticker on my site. My mom’s divorce will be final on March 4th, unless there is yet another continuance – fingers crossed there’s not. She will finally be free of the dead-beat, abusing, fat, ugly, lazy, moron that she married 8 years ago. Can you tell I don’t like him? Anyway I will be counting down the days till he’s gone. Then, I will celebrate. Feel free to join in.

One thought on “Did you notice?

  1. Rebecca says:

    Tell us how you really feel!!
    Good luck,,,

Leave a Reply

