Only at Target

target.gif  Only after shopping at Target can you get excited about a 35 lb bag of dog food for only $15 or two 8×8 scrapbooks which I paid $9 for one & $10 for the other (one with Mickey Mouse on the front, hello Disney trip) and also the fact excites me that I can find both in the same place. I love payday. In our house payday = Target!!!

Tagged ,

One thought on “Only at Target

  1. Maria Burke says:

    I *love* Target!! So wish we had one up here (Manitoba) – I think our family needs to plan another weekend trip to the States to do a little Target shopping 🙂

Leave a Reply

