I still got it

I was browsing for a new scrapbooking blog when I came across the blog Scrapability… I started reading some posts and came across this link she had http://labs.jphantom.com/wpm/. It tests your typing speed. The ex-secretary in me couldn’t pass it up. It’s been 2.5 years since I was a secretary (I was a secretary for 10 years before I became a SAHM) but I did very well. I typed 80 words per minute with 1 mistake. Must be all the blogging I’m doing :-). Wanna take it? Tell me what your score was in the comments section. Thanks Scrapability!

Tagged ,

One thought on “I still got it

  1. pj says:

    I’ve found this one is really addictive :))
    http://www.binitex.com/TypeMaster/

Leave a Reply

