It’s Official

I am losing my mind. I no longer enjoy adult music the way I used too. I now enjoy listening to cds like Ralph’s World or The Imagination Movers. Ever heard of them, of course not, you are normal. You have a life.

These are children’s bands/shows. They always show these little video snipets in between shows on the Disney Channel. Here is some samplings I found on YouTube.

This is my current favorite: The Imagination Movers, Seven Days A Week. It’s quite catchy and I find myself singing it all day. They aren’t bad on the eyes either, wink wink.

Here’s is my favorite Ralph’s World song. The kids love it too. It’s cute, they even try to sing along with it. By the way this song so perfectly describes me. He’s kind of cute too, nudge, nudge.

Anyway this has become my life. At least the songs are catchy and not as bad as the Wiggles, which by the way I know all the words to every song. Sad I know, at least all of these guys are a little attractive, it makes it more bearable.

Tagged , ,

3 thoughts on “It’s Official

  1. Nicole says:

    we like the ralph’s world and imagination movers snippets between shows, too! but thankfully, do not own the CDs. 🙂

  2. Krista says:

    You have to go see Ralph’s World in concert! We went as a family last year at the Pageant (a great place for concerts ..mind you.. and very “hip”.) He put on a great show and my husband, who is the “music man” in our family loved it too! We actually got to go on stage with Ralph and he signed my kids’ tickets before the show! Now what concert have you been to and have had that kind of treatment?! I highly recommend him and we actually enjoy listening to his music in the car!

  3. hotomom says:

    JT totally made fun of me and called me a geek for posting these videos but I love the Ralph’s World music. I know all of the songs by heart. I would like to get an Imagination World cd. I bet that concert was fun, our kids would’ve loved that too. This is my life now and I wouldn’t have it any other way.

Leave a Reply

