I love me some Big Brother

**ATTN: HERE’S A SPOILER ALERT. I REVEAL  WHAT HAPPENS NEXT EPISODE**

Big Brother. I am finally caught up on all the episodes so far. Plus we have Showtime big-brother-9.jpgwhich means we also watch Big Brother After Dark. I have to start with the obvious, Sheila and Adam. OMG these two were driving me insane last night while I watched the season premiere. She was awful… just a plain bitch. I couldn’t stand listening to her gripe and whine. I felt sorry for Adam, at first. Then I noticed that he was almost as bad, especially with his remark about (I can barely even type the word) “retards”. What a loser for even saying it and his eyes were bugging me by the end of the night.

Now if you check out the website www.jokersupdates.com you will read that Neil has left the house unexpectedly and they have brought back Sharon to play the game with Joshuah. I haven’t been able to find out why Neil left but he’s gone.

Also they say that Sheila was a former model, JT said that her modeling career was a layout in Penthouse. I am not judging…I’m just saying. Another website that has updates and lots of info is: http://www.mortystv.com/big_brother.shtml.

I also think that they made a wise decision in getting rid of Jacob. He got a little too cocky to fast. You don’t pick on someone who has the power to evict the first couple, come on dude, idiot. Amanda, if I have to look at her butt hanging out the whole series I am going to throw up. I really don’t think it’s appropriate. One last thing, I believe that if I were in Ryan and Jen’s shoes I would have also told my partner as soon as possible. But, we’ll see if it comes back to haunt them. If you want to see who is up for nomination check out those websites I listed.

**UPDATE** I just checked out another website and they have some screenshots from today. What is up with all of the women wearing thongs in the house. It’s going to be all about butts this season I can see it.

Tagged

2 thoughts on “I love me some Big Brother

  1. Olivia says:

    Um, hello? You need to put “spoiler alert” if you’re going to tell us what happens in the next episodes. 🙂

  2. hotomom says:

    Ooops sorry. I will update it. I got carried away. 🙂

Leave a Reply

