My doorbell rang

and I discovered that my husband is an excellent listener. You see I like flowers but they die because I don’t take care of them. On the other hand I love to eat. So, I informed hubby that if he wanted to send me anything (which he does every year) I would prefer something that I can eat instead of something that dies. He listened!! This is what was at my door:

img_9146.jpg

Thank you JT!! I love it… it’s super yummy and all those chocolate covered strawberries are so good. I think they are my favorite. There probably won’t be any when you get home.

Leave a Reply

