I was given the right

republicans.jpg

 So I voted tonight, in the pouring rain even left my feverish child with my mother. Did you vote (if your state is voting)? Polls are closed here now and I can’t help but be glued to the tv and watch the democrats.jpgcoverage. Does anyone else miss Katie Couric on the Today Show? I do. I digress. Anyway, I can remember being this jazzed during the last election but this is all new to me and it’s a little exciting. Just curious about reactions out there in internet land. Wanna share your opinions feel free but I won’t be revealing my votes here until it’s all said and done. Have a good night… stay dry!!

Leave a Reply

