Check it out now!!

Stop what your doing (this phrase always reminds me of that rap star with the big fake nose… remember him)!!! Right now…. go to Rocks in my Dryer and enter a few giveaways. There is some awesome stuff. Here’s the link: http://rocksinmydryer.typepad.com/reviews/2008/01/bloggy-giveaw-1.html If you live in STL check out my cousin #404 OR at 3inunder3.

So I have my list of things I want to get before Disney World. I am getting excited. But my list consists of an Overland Equipment Donner bag in lime green or blue (I’m not really picky), it would be nice to not have to carry a huge diaper bag. Rolling suitcases for my children. I am having trouble finding those for the price I want to pay. I want a princess one for L and a cars or mickey one for J. A camera is at top of my list. I really want to get the Sony Cybershot DSC-W90, I’ve researched it and I believe this is the one I want. Then the last thing was a new stroller because my double stroller seems so big sometimes, especially to steer around tight areas. So I wanted a sit and stand stroller and guess what I got today, THIS!! I couldn’t be more excited than if I brought home a new camera. I have a new toy to play with. Do I need all of these things in order to have a good time at Disney World, no absolutely not. But, it’s just a list of things that would be nice to have. A girl can dream can’t she.

Leave a Reply

